Leiding

Mini’s

Manon
Ewout(groepsleiding)

Speelclub

Popo
0471 68 82 88
popo@chirokokejane.be
Tuur
0471 71 49 55
tuur@chirokokejane.be

Rakwi’s

Sara
0474 73 75 28
sara@chirokokejane.be
Simon
0472 59 96 88
simon@chirokokejane.be

Tito’s

Kim
0478 81 57 60
kim@chirokokejane.be
Clio
0495 72 24 45
clio@chirokokejane.be

Tiptiens

Kato(groepsleiding)
0492 88 84 04
kato@chirokokejane.be

Kerels

Maarten
Franck